Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Frank Fischer
President and Chief Executive Officer, NeuroPace

D. Keith Grossman
Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Thoratec Corp., and Conceptus, Inc.

C. Raymond Larkin, Jr.
Former Chief Executive Officer, Eunoe, Inc., and Nellcor Puritan Bennett, Inc.

Kevin T. Larkin
President & Chief Executive Officer, TherOx, Inc.

James Palazzolo
President, ZOLL Temperature Management Solutions

Nicholas K. Pianim
Managing Director, DAG Ventures